Horizon Uploaded Over On FimFiction

Been working on this MLP fan-fiction for a bit. Figured I ought to practice writing a story before I get to Lurk and start dorking around without having any experience in characterization or world-building from a literary standpoint.
I’m kind of gunning for a Tolkein styled adventure story here, so if you see any similarities that just means I’m doing something right.
You can read Horizon here.

Whaddaya guys think? Do you all want to hear about my writing anymore, or should I just stop posting about it all together?

Also, made some site updates. Nothing really notable except adding a page for Lurk-Tech and then reorganizing a bit.

Leave a Reply

